Elections 2018 - Results


We are pleased to announce that the new Sabbatical and Part-time Officers are:



Student President: 

Stewart Sands

Student Vice-President:

Rebecca Wilson



Equality and Diversity Officer: 

Emily Frood

Events Officer: 

Holly Green

Societies Officer:

Louise Duncan

Sports Officer: 

Andy White

Welfare Officer:

Mhairi Menzies


Well done to all!

The new Sabbatical and Part-time Officers will be part of the Students' Union Officers' Committe and will start in June 2018.




Registered address: The Students' Union, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, EH21 6UU              

Telephone: 0131 474 0000

Email: union@qmu.ac.uk