And the 2020 Winners are...



Excellent Teaching

Geetha Marcus


Best Support Staff

Louise Gill


Programme of the Year

MSc Play Therapy


Best Research Supervisor

Rebecca Finkel


Engaging Assessment & Feedback

Robert Munro


Most Inspirational Staff Member

 Marty Zeller-Jacques



Officer of the Year

Holly Green


Outstanding Engagement

Ricarda Fillhardt


Class Rep of the Year

Maeve Devlin


Outstanding Achievement

Kirsten Baird


Registered address: The Students' Union, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, EH21 6UU              

Telephone: 0131 474 0000