And the 2018 Winners are...

Staff Awards

Excellent Teaching: John Veto

Outstanding Support: Sheila Williams

Engaging Assessment & Feedback: Andy Henry

Excellent Research Support: Stuart Wilson

Most Inspiring Staff Member: Philippa Derrington

Programme of the Year (ASSAM): Film & Media

Programme of the Year (Health Sciences): Applied Pharmacology


Student Awards

Class Rep of the Year: Fay Horrocks

Outstanding Engagement: Caitlin Hall

Officer of the Year: Tim Carlsen


Special Commendations:

Andy Henry

Graeme Morrison

Ann Turner




Registered address: The Students' Union, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, EH21 6UU              

Telephone: 0131 474 0000